MTG Grand Championship Invitational List Finalized

Our MTG Grand Championship Invitational is only a week away!  We’ve got a list of 29 people who have earned their spot, and three spots up for grabs at this coming week’s 3 Last Chance Qualifier events.

The following players have all earned a spot at the event:

Aaron Stross John Robbins
Adrian Murchison (Earned 1 Bye) Jon Boutin
Andrew Norgren Josh Fitzsimmons
Ashley Kraftcheck Kory Whitten
Brad Cook Mason Bermel
Brian Spencer Matt Dugdale
Cody Gamble Matteo Khawaja
Cody McCowell Mitchell Sleeman
Dayle Chapman (Earned 1 Bye) Nicole Ness
Devon Reppington Nolan McDonald (Earned 1 Bye)
Frederico Prado Ross Scott
Greg Titov Sheldon Gorman
Ilia Bondarenko Tammer Abouhussein
Jeff Braid (Earned 1 Bye) Travis Todd
Jesse McMann  

Please confirm to us by January 2nd if you plan to attend (message Jay or Phil).  For any players unable to attend we will fill their spots with people on our replacements queue.


Leave a Reply